Calendar

ASEC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
New Teacher Orientation
Content will be delivered virtually/digitally.
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Aug 4
New Teacher Orientation
Content will be delivered virtually/digitally.
Wed, Aug 5
New Teacher Orientation
Content will be delivered virtually/digitally.
Thu, Aug 6
First Day of School for Early Colleges
ASEC, CCTL & Crossroads
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Convocation
Employees will participate at their home schools/offices.
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Progress Reports
ASEC, CCTL & Crossroads
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early College Calendar Dates